top of page
Talking Heads 5D Photos-130.jpg
Talking Heads 5D Photos-202.jpg

Written and performed by Brittany Ann Tranbaugh Kevin Brosky on guitar

Joe Plowman on bass

Adam Shumski on drums


Videos by Will Drinker and Nic Justice

Sound by Ethan Cain

Edited by Will Drinker

Photos by Will Drinker

bottom of page